钨极气体氩弧焊


氩弧焊的原理

钨极惰性气体电焊原理


钨极惰性气体(TIG)或钨极气体电弧焊接(GTA)是在非消耗性钨电极和工件之间产生电弧而进行弧焊接的工艺。钨电极和钨池会被惰性气体中氩气和氦气屏蔽,在纯钨电极中也是如此。

钨极惰性气体(TIG)或钨极气体电弧焊接(GTA)是在非消耗性钨电极和工件之间产生电弧而进行弧焊接的工艺。钨电极和钨池会被惰性气体中氩气和氦气屏蔽,在纯钨电极中也是如此。

众所周知,加入金属最好的方法之一就是用电弧焊使其熔化,在纯钨电极中也是如此。在这种焊接过程中,电流会使电弧熔化两个金属片。气体保护钨极电弧焊(GTAW)被称为钨极惰性气体(TIG)焊接。这就是使用钨电极来创建焊缝弧焊的过程。

电弧焊是最普遍使用的技术。它是焊接的第一步,使用高压电力而不是使用天然气点燃。在电弧焊中,电弧火花能够使金属熔化形成焊缝。

如果您对我们的纯钨电极感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

更多产品信息 >>
钇钨电极
钍钨电极
复合钨电极

Gas Metal Arc Welding of Pure Tungsten Electrode

Principle of TIG Welding

Principle of TIG Welding


Tungsten Inert Gas (TIG) or Gas Tungsten Arc (GTA) welding is the arc welding process in which arc is generated between non consumable tungsten electrode and workpiece. The tungsten electrode and the weld pool are shielded by an inert gas normally argon and helium. This is also available in pure tungsten electrode.

Tungsten Inert Gas (TIG) or Gas Tungsten Arc (GTA) welding is the arc welding process in which arc is generated between non consumable tungsten electrode and workpiece. The tungsten electrode and the weld pool are shielded by an inert gas normally argon and helium. This is also available in pure tungsten electrode.

It is a known fact that one of the strongest methods of joining metal is through fusion by arc welding, so is used in pure tungsten electrode. In this welding process, an electric current allows an electric arc to melt two metal pieces. Gas Tungsten Arc Welding (GTAW) is referred to in professional circles as Tungsten Inert Gas (TIG) welding. This is an arc welding process that uses a tungsten electrode to create the weld.

Arc welding is the most common technique used. It is the first lesson for welding. Instead of using a gas torch, high voltage electricity is to be used. In arc welding, a spark/arc is able to melt a metal & form a weld.

If you have any interest in pure tungsten electrode, please feel free to contact us by email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone: 86 592 512 9696.

More Info>>
Tungsten Yttrium Electrodes
Thoriated Tungsten Electrodes
Composite Tungsten Electrodes